RSS

The future of Field Ventures

17 Apr

Hello all,

 

 

Well, the semester is winding down and that will mean more posts (and more frequent posts in the near future. More equipment reviews, species profiles, exotic South Florida posts, etc. So, I’m pretty excited about that but there are also a few more things I wanted to mention:

 

 

1.)    If you’re a herper, birder, mammal-er or naturalist of any sort, and are interested in writing for Field Ventures as an outlet to write for others enjoyment and education – please shoot me an email (JDHolbrook AT gmail) with a sample. I’m interested in bringing some other bloggers into the mix – also, please remember that my herp-related blog posts are syndicated by HerpNation.com – the best reptile and amphibian site out there, so you’d get lots of readership.

 

2.)    Please, tell your friends about Field Ventures and have them check out the posts here – the more readers I have, the more motivated I am to write.

 

3.)    I’ve added a section with the websites of a few friends of mine. Great content, so check it out.

 

4.)    If you visit Field Ventures, but perhaps not on a regular basis, please consider subscribing to the blog on the right hand side.

 

5.)    Tell me what you’d like to see written about – either in the poll below or in the comments section. I love writing, and I’m always looking for suggestions.

 

 

Thanks for reading everyone. God willing, the best is yet to come!

 

-Josh

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 17/04/2013 in Uncategorized

 

One response to “The future of Field Ventures

Leave a Reply

 
